´╗┐

Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
AvalancheMartin Grechmgrech77@sympatico.caColoradoPepsi CenterRampageDecember 10, 2017 at 09:32039400
BlackhawksJohn Vonkjohnvonk@hotmail.comjohnvonk@hotmail.comChicagoUnited CenterIceHogsJanuary 19, 2019 at 09:332261001
Blue JacketsRon Dubinfive_cents_returned@hotmail.comColumbusNationwide ArenaMonstersMay 22, 2017 at 09:33054803
BluesGlenn Pennydjglennpenny@yahoo.comSt.LouisScottrade CenterWolvesMay 24, 2018 at 07:510191100
BruinsGrant CummingTigerthelion@hotmail.comBostonTD GardenBruinsJanuary 13, 2019 at 10:24919201
CanadiensRyan Schurmanryan7schurman@hotmail.comMontrealBell CentreIceCaps03100
CanucksAdam Buckinghamadam.buckingham86@gmail.comVancouverRogers ArenaCometsDecember 16, 2018 at 09:342451600
CapitalsGary Browngkbrown25@yahoo.comWashingtonVerizon CenterBearsJanuary 18, 2019 at 06:56250000
CoyotesDustin Mamadustin@gmail.comArizonaGila River ArenaFalconsMarch 6, 2018 at 08:37041702
DevilsDerek Loftusderek.loftus@hotmail.comNew JerseyPrudential CenterDevilsJanuary 19, 2019 at 09:33240100
DucksPat Blaisfirem32@outlook.comfirem32@outlook.com AnaheimHonda CenterGullsJanuary 17, 2019 at 06:553218400
FlamesDave Williamsphilliams59@hotmail.comphilliams59@hotmail.comCalgaryScotiabank SaddledomeHeatMarch 3, 2018 at 08:36026804
FlyersCam Bakercambaker@sasktel.netPhiladelphiaWells Fargo CenterPhantomsJanuary 13, 2019 at 10:2495010
Golden KnightsAlan TsuAlanTsui21@hotmail.comVegasT-Mobile ArenaWolvesApril 27, 2018 at 08:500351000
HurricanesJesse BJessejames19777@gmail.comCarolinaPNC ArenaCheckersOctober-10-15 at 08:480521608
IslandersRob Cammaertrob.kmart@yahoo.caNew YorkBarclays CenterSound Tigers046200
JetsMat Peltierm.peltier@hotmail.comWinnipegMTS CentreMooseMarch 8, 2018 at 06:53033701
KingsIan Hendersonrangers.gm@hotmail.comian_henderson32@yahoo.ca Los AngelesStaples CenterReignMay 5, 2018 at 06:560511200
LightningStu Laptrock@hotmail.comtrock@hotmail.comTampa BayAmalie ArenaCrunchDecember 30, 2018 at 09:43119300
Maple LeafsSebastian Bravo sebastian_bravo@hotmail.comTorontoAir Canada CentreMarliesOctober 16, 2017 at 08:11038200
OilersJeremy Hiemstrajhiemstra86@gmail.comEdmontonRogersl PlaceCondorsDecember 8, 2018 at 08:19252901
PanthersLuc Belangerlucbelanger@hotmail.comFloridaBBT CenterPiratesApril 27, 2018 at 08:50016000
PenguinsPatrick Johnsonredwings-fan2010@hotmail.comPittsburghConsol Energy CenterPenguinsJanuary 8, 2019 at 08:5412131000
PredatorsStephane Boudtremor18@hotmail.comNashvilleBridgestone ArenaAdmiralsApril 17, 2018 at 09:37027701
RangersDannick Paymentdanickpayment@yahoo.caNew YorkMadison Square GardenWolf Pack0301801
Red WingsAnthony Bottonianthony.bottoni@gmail.comanthony.bottoni@gmail.comDetroitJoe Louis ArenaGriffinsMarch-09-14 at 10:230181000
SabresBrian Cohnnyrangersfan1019@aol.comBuffaloFirst Niagara CenterAmericansOctober 5, 2017 at 07:4305000
SenatorsMika Laaksomixula@suomi24.fiOttawaCanadian Tire CentreSenatorsJanuary 17, 2019 at 06:551219540
SharksWill ClementsWill_Clements21@hotmail.comSan JoseSAP Center at San JoseBarracudaOctober 11, 2018 at 08:24138600
StarsCorey Heardcoreydheard@gmail.comDallasAmerican Airlines CenterStarsDecember 4, 2016 at 08:24040704
WildRobert Jacklinrjacklin97@hotmail.comMinnesotaXcel Energy CenterWildJanuary 17, 2019 at 06:555381902
Email all General Manager