´╗┐


Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
AvalancheMartin Grechmgrech77@sympatico.caColoradoPepsi CenterRampageDecember 10, 2017 at 09:32035200
BlackhawksJohn Vonkjohnvonk@hotmail.comjohnvonk@hotmail.comChicagoUnited CenterIceHogsApril 11, 2018 at 06:55016501
Blue JacketsRon Dubinfive_cents_returned@hotmail.comColumbusNationwide ArenaMonstersMay 22, 2017 at 09:33049503
BluesGlenn Pennydjglennpenny@yahoo.comSt.LouisScottrade CenterWolvesMay 24, 2018 at 07:51014800
BruinsGrant CummingTigerthelion@hotmail.comBostonTD GardenBruinsSeptember 18, 2018 at 08:40319201
CanadiensRyan Schurmanryan7schurman@hotmail.comMontrealBell CentreIceCaps03100
CanucksAdam Buckinghamadam.buckingham86@gmail.comVancouverRogers ArenaCometsApril 3, 2018 at 06:56036400
CapitalsGary Browngkbrown25@yahoo.comWashingtonVerizon CenterBearsApril 6, 2018 at 08:3000000
CoyotesDustin Mamadustin@gmail.comArizonaGila River ArenaFalconsMarch 6, 2018 at 08:37039602
DevilsDerek Loftusderek.loftus@hotmail.comNew JerseyPrudential CenterDevilsFebruary 27, 2018 at 06:50036100
DucksPat Blaisfirem32@outlook.comfirem32@outlook.com AnaheimHonda CenterGullsSeptember 2, 2018 at 14:57313300
FlamesDave Williamsphilliams59@hotmail.comphilliams59@hotmail.comCalgaryScotiabank SaddledomeHeatMarch 3, 2018 at 08:36022604
FlyersCam Bakercambaker@sasktel.netPhiladelphiaWells Fargo CenterPhantomsSeptember 2, 2018 at 14:5724010
Golden KnightsAlan TsuAlanTsui21@hotmail.comVegasT-Mobile ArenaWolvesApril 27, 2018 at 08:50028400
HurricanesJesse BJessejames19777@gmail.comCarolinaPNC ArenaCheckersOctober-10-15 at 08:480481608
IslandersRob Cammaertrob.kmart@yahoo.caNew YorkBarclays CenterSound Tigers044100
JetsMat Peltierm.peltier@hotmail.comWinnipegMTS CentreMooseMarch 8, 2018 at 06:53028401
KingsIan Hendersonrangers.gm@hotmail.comian_henderson32@yahoo.ca Los AngelesStaples CenterReignMay 5, 2018 at 06:56034300
LightningStu Laptrock@hotmail.comtrock@hotmail.comTampa BayAmalie ArenaCrunchSeptember 18, 2018 at 08:4039300
Maple LeafsSebastian Bravo sebastian_bravo@hotmail.comTorontoAir Canada CentreMarliesOctober 16, 2017 at 08:11035000
OilersJeremy Hiemstrajhiemstra86@gmail.comEdmontonRogersl PlaceCondorsMarch 8, 2018 at 06:53043500
PanthersLuc Belangerlucbelanger@hotmail.comFloridaBBT CenterPiratesApril 27, 2018 at 08:50016000
PenguinsPatrick Johnsonredwings-fan2010@hotmail.comPittsburghConsol Energy CenterPenguinsSeptember 19, 2018 at 08:43213800
PredatorsStephane Boudtremor18@hotmail.comNashvilleBridgestone ArenaAdmiralsApril 17, 2018 at 09:37021601
RangersDannick Paymentdanickpayment@yahoo.caNew YorkMadison Square GardenWolf Pack0301801
Red WingsAnthony Bottonianthony.bottoni@gmail.comanthony.bottoni@gmail.comDetroitJoe Louis ArenaGriffinsMarch-09-14 at 10:23014700
SabresBrian Cohnnyrangersfan1019@aol.comBuffaloFirst Niagara CenterAmericansOctober 5, 2017 at 07:4305000
SenatorsMika Laaksomixula@suomi24.fiOttawaCanadian Tire CentreSenatorsAugust 14, 2018 at 21:03110100
SharksWill ClementsWill_Clements21@hotmail.comSan JoseSAP Center at San JoseBarracudaJanuary 26, 2018 at 07:10032400
StarsCorey Heardcoreydheard@gmail.comDallasAmerican Airlines CenterStarsDecember 4, 2016 at 08:24034302
WildRobert Jacklinrjacklin97@hotmail.comMinnesotaXcel Energy CenterWildApril 7, 2018 at 07:580301602