´╗┐


Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
AvalancheMartin Grechmgrech77@sympatico.caColoradoPepsi CenterRampageDecember 10, 2017 at 09:32037300
BlackhawksJohn Vonkjohnvonk@hotmail.comjohnvonk@hotmail.comChicagoUnited CenterIceHogsOctober 28, 2018 at 09:20122801
Blue JacketsRon Dubinfive_cents_returned@hotmail.comColumbusNationwide ArenaMonstersMay 22, 2017 at 09:33051703
BluesGlenn Pennydjglennpenny@yahoo.comSt.LouisScottrade CenterWolvesMay 24, 2018 at 07:510181100
BruinsGrant CummingTigerthelion@hotmail.comBostonTD GardenBruinsOctober 27, 2018 at 08:24519201
CanadiensRyan Schurmanryan7schurman@hotmail.comMontrealBell CentreIceCaps03100
CanucksAdam Buckinghamadam.buckingham86@gmail.comVancouverRogers ArenaCometsApril 3, 2018 at 06:560441100
CapitalsGary Browngkbrown25@yahoo.comWashingtonVerizon CenterBearsNovember 12, 2018 at 10:4680000
CoyotesDustin Mamadustin@gmail.comArizonaGila River ArenaFalconsMarch 6, 2018 at 08:37039602
DevilsDerek Loftusderek.loftus@hotmail.comNew JerseyPrudential CenterDevilsOctober 5, 2018 at 06:52136100
DucksPat Blaisfirem32@outlook.comfirem32@outlook.com AnaheimHonda CenterGullsNovember 9, 2018 at 08:171814300
FlamesDave Williamsphilliams59@hotmail.comphilliams59@hotmail.comCalgaryScotiabank SaddledomeHeatMarch 3, 2018 at 08:36024804
FlyersCam Bakercambaker@sasktel.netPhiladelphiaWells Fargo CenterPhantomsNovember 11, 2018 at 08:5474010
Golden KnightsAlan TsuAlanTsui21@hotmail.comVegasT-Mobile ArenaWolvesApril 27, 2018 at 08:500351000
HurricanesJesse BJessejames19777@gmail.comCarolinaPNC ArenaCheckersOctober-10-15 at 08:480491608
IslandersRob Cammaertrob.kmart@yahoo.caNew YorkBarclays CenterSound Tigers046200
JetsMat Peltierm.peltier@hotmail.comWinnipegMTS CentreMooseMarch 8, 2018 at 06:53029501
KingsIan Hendersonrangers.gm@hotmail.comian_henderson32@yahoo.ca Los AngelesStaples CenterReignMay 5, 2018 at 06:560441000
LightningStu Laptrock@hotmail.comtrock@hotmail.comTampa BayAmalie ArenaCrunchNovember 6, 2018 at 06:5779300
Maple LeafsSebastian Bravo sebastian_bravo@hotmail.comTorontoAir Canada CentreMarliesOctober 16, 2017 at 08:11036100
OilersJeremy Hiemstrajhiemstra86@gmail.comEdmontonRogersl PlaceCondorsOctober 1, 2018 at 08:40146600
PanthersLuc Belangerlucbelanger@hotmail.comFloridaBBT CenterPiratesApril 27, 2018 at 08:50016000
PenguinsPatrick Johnsonredwings-fan2010@hotmail.comPittsburghConsol Energy CenterPenguinsNovember 5, 2018 at 06:57813800
PredatorsStephane Boudtremor18@hotmail.comNashvilleBridgestone ArenaAdmiralsApril 17, 2018 at 09:37023601
RangersDannick Paymentdanickpayment@yahoo.caNew YorkMadison Square GardenWolf Pack0301801
Red WingsAnthony Bottonianthony.bottoni@gmail.comanthony.bottoni@gmail.comDetroitJoe Louis ArenaGriffinsMarch-09-14 at 10:230181000
SabresBrian Cohnnyrangersfan1019@aol.comBuffaloFirst Niagara CenterAmericansOctober 5, 2017 at 07:4305000
SenatorsMika Laaksomixula@suomi24.fiOttawaCanadian Tire CentreSenatorsNovember 5, 2018 at 06:57419540
SharksWill ClementsWill_Clements21@hotmail.comSan JoseSAP Center at San JoseBarracudaOctober 11, 2018 at 08:24134600
StarsCorey Heardcoreydheard@gmail.comDallasAmerican Airlines CenterStarsDecember 4, 2016 at 08:24040704
WildRobert Jacklinrjacklin97@hotmail.comMinnesotaXcel Energy CenterWildOctober 19, 2018 at 07:522361902