´╗┐

Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
AvalancheMartin Grechmgrech77@sympatico.caColoradoPepsi CenterRampageDecember 10, 2017 at 09:32040500
BlackhawksJohn Vonkjohnvonk@hotmail.comjohnvonk@hotmail.comChicagoUnited CenterIceHogsJanuary 19, 2019 at 09:332341301
Blue JacketsRon Dubinfive_cents_returned@hotmail.comColumbusNationwide ArenaMonstersMay 22, 2017 at 09:33057903
BluesGlenn Pennydjglennpenny@yahoo.comSt.LouisScottrade CenterWolvesMay 24, 2018 at 07:510211200
BruinsGrant CummingTigerthelion@hotmail.comBostonTD GardenBruinsMarch 17, 2019 at 10:5013241531
CanadiensRyan Schurmanryan7schurman@hotmail.comMontrealBell CentreIceCaps04100
CanucksAdam Buckinghamadam.buckingham86@gmail.comVancouverRogers ArenaCometsDecember 16, 2018 at 09:342471800
CapitalsGary Browngkbrown25@yahoo.comWashingtonVerizon CenterBearsMarch 22, 2019 at 06:55380000
CoyotesDustin Mamadustin@gmail.comArizonaGila River ArenaFalconsMarch 6, 2018 at 08:37043702
DevilsDerek Loftusderek.loftus@hotmail.comNew JerseyPrudential CenterDevilsMarch 19, 2019 at 06:58445400
DucksPat Blaisfirem32@outlook.comfirem32@outlook.com AnaheimHonda CenterGullsMarch 22, 2019 at 06:554526700
FlamesDave Williamsphilliams59@hotmail.comphilliams59@hotmail.comCalgaryScotiabank SaddledomeHeatMarch 3, 2018 at 08:36027904
FlyersCam Bakercambaker@sasktel.netPhiladelphiaWells Fargo CenterPhantomsFebruary 11, 2019 at 08:17126011
Golden KnightsAlan TsuAlanTsui21@hotmail.comVegasT-Mobile ArenaWolvesApril 27, 2018 at 08:500351000
HurricanesJesse BJessejames19777@gmail.comCarolinaPNC ArenaCheckersOctober-10-15 at 08:480521708
IslandersRob Cammaertrob.kmart@yahoo.caNew YorkBarclays CenterSound Tigers051500
JetsMat Peltierm.peltier@hotmail.comWinnipegMTS CentreMooseMarch 8, 2018 at 06:53036801
KingsIan Hendersonrangers.gm@hotmail.comian_henderson32@yahoo.ca Los AngelesStaples CenterReignMarch 5, 2019 at 07:112521200
LightningStu Laptrock@hotmail.comtrock@hotmail.comTampa BayAmalie ArenaCrunchMarch 12, 2019 at 08:231515330
Maple LeafsSebastian Bravo sebastian_bravo@hotmail.comTorontoAir Canada CentreMarliesOctober 16, 2017 at 08:11039300
OilersJeremy Hiemstrajhiemstra86@gmail.comEdmontonRogersl PlaceCondorsMarch 22, 2019 at 06:55455901
PanthersLuc Belangerlucbelanger@hotmail.comFloridaBBT CenterPiratesApril 27, 2018 at 08:50017100
PenguinsPatrick Johnsonredwings-fan2010@hotmail.comPittsburghConsol Energy CenterPenguinsMarch 22, 2019 at 18:1720181300
PredatorsStephane Boudtremor18@hotmail.comNashvilleBridgestone ArenaAdmiralsApril 17, 2018 at 09:370311001
RangersDannick Paymentdanickpayment@yahoo.caNew YorkMadison Square GardenWolf Pack0301801
Red WingsAnthony Bottonianthony.bottoni@gmail.comanthony.bottoni@gmail.comDetroitJoe Louis ArenaGriffinsMarch-09-14 at 10:230211201
SabresBrian Cohnnyrangersfan1019@aol.comBuffaloFirst Niagara CenterAmericansOctober 5, 2017 at 07:4306100
SenatorsMika Laaksomixula@suomi24.fiOttawaCanadian Tire CentreSenatorsMarch 22, 2019 at 06:552822651
SharksWill ClementsWill_Clements21@hotmail.comSan JoseSAP Center at San JoseBarracudaOctober 11, 2018 at 08:24139700
StarsCorey Heardcoreydheard@gmail.comDallasAmerican Airlines CenterStarsDecember 4, 2016 at 08:24042804
WildRobert Jacklinrjacklin97@hotmail.comMinnesotaXcel Energy CenterWildMarch 14, 2019 at 07:568412002
Email all General Manager