´╗┐

Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
AvalancheMartin Grechmgrech77@sympatico.caColoradoPepsi CenterRampageDecember 10, 2017 at 09:32040500
BlackhawksJohn Vonkjohnvonk@hotmail.comjohnvonk@hotmail.comChicagoUnited CenterIceHogsJanuary 19, 2019 at 09:330361502
Blue JacketsRon Dubinfive_cents_returned@hotmail.comColumbusNationwide ArenaMonstersMay 22, 2017 at 09:33058903
BluesGlenn Pennydjglennpenny@yahoo.comSt.LouisScottrade CenterWolvesMay 24, 2018 at 07:510221200
BruinsGrant CummingTigerthelion@hotmail.comBostonTD GardenBruinsApril 18, 2019 at 06:560291761
CanadiensRyan Schurmanryan7schurman@hotmail.comMontrealBell CentreIceCaps05100
CanucksAdam Buckinghamadam.buckingham86@gmail.comVancouverRogers ArenaCometsDecember 16, 2018 at 09:340471800
CapitalsGary Browngkbrown25@yahoo.comWashingtonVerizon CenterBearsApril 5, 2019 at 06:4200000
CoyotesDustin Mamadustin@gmail.comArizonaGila River ArenaFalconsMarch 6, 2018 at 08:37044702
DevilsDerek Loftusderek.loftus@hotmail.comNew JerseyPrudential CenterDevilsApril 12, 2019 at 07:29050400
DucksPat Blaisfirem32@outlook.comfirem32@outlook.com AnaheimHonda CenterGullsApril 19, 2019 at 07:58027800
FlamesDave Williamsphilliams59@hotmail.comphilliams59@hotmail.comCalgaryScotiabank SaddledomeHeatMarch 3, 2018 at 08:360291104
FlyersCam Bakercambaker@sasktel.netPhiladelphiaWells Fargo CenterPhantomsFebruary 11, 2019 at 08:1706011
Golden KnightsAlan TsuAlanTsui21@hotmail.comVegasT-Mobile ArenaWolvesApril 27, 2018 at 08:500351000
HurricanesJesse BJessejames19777@gmail.comCarolinaPNC ArenaCheckersOctober-10-15 at 08:480531808
IslandersRob Cammaertrob.kmart@yahoo.caNew YorkBarclays CenterSound Tigers052500
JetsMat Peltierm.peltier@hotmail.comWinnipegMTS CentreMooseMarch 8, 2018 at 06:53036801
KingsIan Hendersonrangers.gm@hotmail.comian_henderson32@yahoo.ca Los AngelesStaples CenterReignMarch 5, 2019 at 07:110531200
LightningStu Laptrock@hotmail.comtrock@hotmail.comTampa BayAmalie ArenaCrunchMay 5, 2019 at 10:53017350
Maple LeafsSebastian Bravo sebastian_bravo@hotmail.comTorontoAir Canada CentreMarliesOctober 16, 2017 at 08:11039300
OilersJeremy Hiemstrajhiemstra86@gmail.comEdmontonRogersl PlaceCondorsApril 8, 2019 at 07:140601201
PanthersLuc Belangerlucbelanger@hotmail.comFloridaBBT CenterPiratesApril 27, 2018 at 08:50018100
PenguinsPatrick Johnsonredwings-fan2010@hotmail.comPittsburghConsol Energy CenterPenguinsApril 11, 2019 at 07:280251301
PredatorsStephane Boudtremor18@hotmail.comNashvilleBridgestone ArenaAdmiralsApril 17, 2018 at 09:370311001
RangersDannick Paymentdanickpayment@yahoo.caNew YorkMadison Square GardenWolf Pack0311801
Red WingsAnthony Bottonianthony.bottoni@gmail.comanthony.bottoni@gmail.comDetroitJoe Louis ArenaGriffinsMarch-09-14 at 10:230211201
SabresBrian Cohnnyrangersfan1019@aol.comBuffaloFirst Niagara CenterAmericansOctober 5, 2017 at 07:4306100
SenatorsMika Laaksomixula@suomi24.fiOttawaCanadian Tire CentreSenatorsApril 5, 2019 at 06:42031771
SharksWill ClementsWill_Clements21@hotmail.comSan JoseSAP Center at San JoseBarracudaOctober 11, 2018 at 08:24041700
StarsCorey Heardcoreydheard@gmail.comDallasAmerican Airlines CenterStarsDecember 4, 2016 at 08:24044904
WildRobert Jacklinrjacklin97@hotmail.comMinnesotaXcel Energy CenterWildMarch 14, 2019 at 07:560492104
Email all General Manager