Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Martin Grech mgrech77@sympatico.ca Colorado Pepsi Center Rampage December 10, 2017 at 09:32 0 40 5 0 0
Blackhawks John Vonk johnvonk@hotmail.com johnvonk@hotmail.com Chicago United Center IceHogs January 19, 2019 at 09:33 0 36 15 0 2
Blue Jackets Ron Dubin five_cents_returned@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Monsters May 22, 2017 at 09:33 0 58 9 0 3
Blues Glenn Penny djglennpenny@yahoo.com St.Louis Scottrade Center Wolves May 24, 2018 at 07:51 0 22 12 0 0
Bruins Grant Cumming Tigerthelion@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Bruins April 18, 2019 at 06:56 0 29 17 6 1
Canadiens Ryan Schurman ryan7schurman@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre IceCaps 0 5 1 0 0
Canucks Adam Buckingham adam.buckingham86@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Comets December 16, 2018 at 09:34 0 47 18 0 0
Capitals Gary Brown gkbrown25@yahoo.com Washington Verizon Center Bears April 5, 2019 at 06:42 0 0 0 0 0
Coyotes Dustin Ma madustin@gmail.com Arizona Gila River Arena Falcons March 6, 2018 at 08:37 0 44 7 0 2
Devils Derek Loftus derek.loftus@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Devils April 12, 2019 at 07:29 0 50 4 0 0
Ducks Pat Blais firem32@outlook.com firem32@outlook.com Anaheim Honda Center Gulls April 19, 2019 at 07:58 0 27 8 0 0
Flames Dave Williams philliams59@hotmail.com philliams59@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Heat March 3, 2018 at 08:36 0 29 11 0 4
Flyers Cam Baker cambaker@sasktel.net Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Phantoms February 11, 2019 at 08:17 0 6 0 1 1
Golden Knights Alan Tsu AlanTsui21@hotmail.com Vegas T-Mobile Arena Wolves April 27, 2018 at 08:50 0 35 10 0 0
Hurricanes Jesse B Jessejames19777@gmail.com Carolina PNC Arena Checkers October-10-15 at 08:48 0 53 18 0 8
Islanders Rob Cammaert rob.kmart@yahoo.ca New York Barclays Center Sound Tigers 0 52 5 0 0
Jets Mat Peltier m.peltier@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Moose March 8, 2018 at 06:53 0 36 8 0 1
Kings Ian Henderson rangers.gm@hotmail.com ian_henderson32@yahoo.ca Los Angeles Staples Center Reign March 5, 2019 at 07:11 0 53 12 0 0
Lightning Stu Lap trock@hotmail.com trock@hotmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Crunch May 5, 2019 at 10:53 0 17 3 5 0
Maple Leafs Sebastian Bravo sebastian_bravo@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Marlies October 16, 2017 at 08:11 0 39 3 0 0
Oilers Jeremy Hiemstra jhiemstra86@gmail.com Edmonton Rogersl Place Condors April 8, 2019 at 07:14 0 60 12 0 1
Panthers Luc Belanger lucbelanger@hotmail.com Florida BBT Center Pirates April 27, 2018 at 08:50 0 18 1 0 0
Penguins Patrick Johnson redwings-fan2010@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Penguins April 11, 2019 at 07:28 0 25 13 0 1
Predators Stephane Boud tremor18@hotmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Admirals April 17, 2018 at 09:37 0 31 10 0 1
Rangers Dannick Payment danickpayment@yahoo.ca New York Madison Square Garden Wolf Pack 0 31 18 0 1
Red Wings Anthony Bottoni anthony.bottoni@gmail.com anthony.bottoni@gmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Griffins March-09-14 at 10:23 0 21 12 0 1
Sabres Brian Cohn nyrangersfan1019@aol.com Buffalo First Niagara Center Americans October 5, 2017 at 07:43 0 6 1 0 0
Senators Mika Laakso mixula@suomi24.fi Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Senators April 5, 2019 at 06:42 0 31 7 7 1
Sharks Will Clements Will_Clements21@hotmail.com San Jose SAP Center at San Jose Barracuda October 11, 2018 at 08:24 0 41 7 0 0
Stars Corey Heard coreydheard@gmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Stars December 4, 2016 at 08:24 0 44 9 0 4
Wild Robert Jacklin rjacklin97@hotmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Wild March 14, 2019 at 07:56 0 49 21 0 4

Email all General Manager